Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Veracruzana. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bedwettah 8 days ago

Enchilada & Tamale Sampler

We got five dishes, which were all pretty good. Our main concern is with the quality of the cheese and vegetables and meats(!) being used. It does not seem like high quality &, local when possible is part of the plan. Still, it is good basic american mexican food. The Mole sauce is not good, a miss on that one.

Ma 10 days ago

Yuca

Absolutely delicious! Large portion size and very filling. Our table loved it as a side. The yuca fries just disappeared.

Annaparker937 11 days ago

Tamales

Their chicken tamales are absolutely amazing! Extremely tender and flavorful.

Eileenwang 15 days ago

Tamales

Best tamales in the pioneer valley, and best mexican food in the valley! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quick, afforable, quality bite!

Juliavorobeychik 20 days ago

Fajitas

Literally the best Fajitas I have ever had in my life!!! They were sizzling hot and so juicy and tasteful. Also the service was above and beyond!! Love this place!!!

Mkw523 29 days ago

House Nachos

I dream about these nachos!! They are so good!!

Jazzsahner about 1 month ago

Enfrijoladas

I am absolutely in love with the enfrijoladas every time I get them they're cooked perfectly perfect amount of cheese tortillas and bean. I love veracruzana so much

Erin about 1 month ago

Tamales

The most amazing tamales! We always buy them by the dozen to take home and they're just perfect.

Ma 10 days ago

Enfrijoladas

Everything in this dish worked so well together! The bean puree matched perfectly with the sour cream, beans, and tortillas. So delicious!

Adaube 10 days ago

Fish Burrito/Bowl

I belong to 3 different book groups and after each one I come in for a fish burrito to go. Every time delish! Still hot when I get home. Minimal to-go packaging. Sometimes when the book is bad I'll go to book group just so I can reward myself afterwards.

Jderes0515 14 days ago

Martin's Fish Tacos

La Veracruzana does not skimp on the fish! These tacos are jam packed with ingredients they will leave you feeling full on their own. Add some rice and beans and its perfection! Great fish taco in the valley!

Kellykraft 15 days ago

Fajitas

We tried Veracruzana for the first time and absolutely loved it! Everything we had was delicious, the fajitas were the best I've had around here for sure- everything was hot and seasoned perfectly, and my partner said they had the best nachos he has ever had. The atmosphere was great, and prices were reasonable. We will definitely be back! A wonderful addition to Easthampton!

Karlkrueger60 24 days ago

Enchiladas De Domingo

Excellent food great people and the best margaritas around

Meg about 1 month ago

Huevos Rancheros

Love the Huevod Rancheros. The ranchero sauce is delicious. Also the flan , for people who like flan is delicious.

Kambrau about 1 month ago

Combo Plate

FOOD GENIUS'S!! I had 3 different items, Carnitas Burrito and Fried Plantains. I also had the Mahi tacos. I did not want any bite to end. The food is absolutely fantastic! I will be a regular customer and I live in CT! The chips and salsa are also outstanding. Do yourself a favor and check this place out! 10 out of 10 stars!

Sbquigley about 1 month ago

Potato & Carrot Burrito/Bowl

So delicious and so satisfying! Happy to finally have a quality authentic Mexican restaurant in town, and so affordable too! Great atmosphere and friendly staff. Our new favorite restaurant in Easthampton!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA