Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Veracruzana. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to La Veracruzana and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jody 2 days ago

Carnitas

La Ver always delivers high quality, delicious food, but I changed up my order (for once) and got the Carnitas for lunch and it was beyond amazing!!! I have so much leftover too and am already looking forward to breakfast :) It's my new go to dish. Thank you!!!

Chrishamlen 6 days ago

Martin's Fish Tacos

I have ordered fish taco's from Veracruzana many times over the years, and they are consistently excellent. The sauce is light and not too spicy, and the veggies are always fresh. Just a great meal with some chips and salsa and guacamole!

Soumrose9460 19 days ago

Enchilada - Chicken

This entree is delicious, I order it frequently.

Diwanadam96 26 days ago

Combo Plate

"Affordably Priced" This place knows how to satisfy their clients. Always with a super nice mindset. The food is affordably priced, always delicious and clean.

Aidanmwhite4 27 days ago

Bean Tacos

They had the most delicious bean tacos. And the young man working was one of the most handsome boys i have ever seen. 11/10 stars!!!

Kabroder 30 days ago

Enchilada - Chicken

Chicken enchiladas suizas is my absolute favorite dish from La Veracruzana! I get it every time and it's always delicious, and goes great with the side of rice and refried beans. It's like a comfort food, very satisfying and amazing flavor! Been to all three locations and always a great experience.

Thomas about 1 month ago

Martin's Fish Tacos

first time I've eaten taco made with cod. (not my favorite fish). It was excellent, very tasty....

Wtsealy about 1 month ago

Pulled Beef Tacos

We had a variety of tacos and they were all excellent. The pulled beef and chicken tacos were stuffed with so much meat. The meat was tender and delicious. I ate 4 tacos and loved every minute of it

Sarah about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken / Pollo Asada Tacos

These tacos are amazing its my favorite dish from here!!! Love the warm corn tortillas and chicken is perfect!!! And a side of rice!!! Definitely a must have!

Mburns594 about 1 month ago

Bean Burrito/Bowl

The black bean burrito bowl is so good! Everything is really fresh, flavourful, and super satisfying. Nice healthy food and very reasonable prices as well.

Mvycsservices2010 about 2 months ago

Carnitas

Growing up in Southern California in a family who LOVES Mexican cuisine and spending most of my summers in Mexico has made me somewhat of a food snob. Laveracruzana is offering delicious authentic savory food. Go there. Lovely people behind the line as well.

Lucinda about 2 months ago

Fajitas

This dish (Beef Fajitas) was the best Fajitas I have ever had. EVER... :) You have to know we will be back. I wish you would open a restaurant here in Sturbridge, Ma. You would be on our speed dial phone list to be sure. Thank you so much for providing us with such a wonderful afternoon. .

Kborecky 2 months ago

Martin's Fish Tacos

My husband cannot resist these fish tacos! The fish is great, and the shredded cabbage, the light dressing/sauce on top - he loves them! We love everything here - potatoes and carrots, beans and rice, **especially** the delicious homemade salsa. Do not hesitate to eat here! Something for everyone.

Sarahkafes 2 months ago

Bean Burrito/Bowl

I ordered the carne asada burrito bowl and it exceeded my expectations with so many yummy flavors packed into 1 bowl and very aesthetically pleasing. I highly recommend adding pico de gallo to any order, as it was the best pico I've ever had, with lots of cilantro and lime juice making it exceptional. Upon pick up, the restaurant was clean and neatly organized, and the staff was super friendly. Thank you for feeding my belly with deliciousness.

Grahampilger 2 months ago

Grilled Beef / Carne Asada Burrito/Bowl

The Carne Asada Burrito at Veracruzana is a masterpiece. Packed with a perfect ratio of meat to beans to rice to cheese to veggies this balanced meal will satisfy. Don't forget to try some of the many salsas with it for an extra kick!

Inthisplace 3 months ago

Pollo a La Veracruzana

Just a delicious mole sauce over an ample and perfectly cooked chicken breast. Sides of excellent refried beans and rice. A perfect meal every time!

Awagman 3 months ago

Bean Tacos

they were very yummy

Tamisexton 3 months ago

Bean Burrito/Bowl

our food was delicious highly recommend this restaurant to anyone visiting the new England area

Ipriceslade 3 months ago

Grilled Beef / Carne Asada Tacos

La Veracruzana has been a favorite of mine for years. Their tacos are delicious and the whole menu offers a good value for the quality. mmmm their borracha salsa... It's a versatile spot too; nice ambiance for a date or quick counter service to go if you're in a rush. Check it out if you're visiting Northampton. I promise it beats the competition.

Mind2298 3 months ago

Pulled Chicken Burrito/Bowl

Our family loved them, we drove from the western hilltowns to have your food, and we will again! Always fresh, hot and delicious food!

Bshaine 3 days ago

Bean Burrito/Bowl

The most tender and flavorful Bowl I have ever had! Delicious!

Tom 13 days ago

Enchilada - Cheese

Cheese enchiladas with salsa mole has been a favorite of mine for decades since I lived in NY. It wasn't until I had Veracruzana's that I was truly impressed again.

Hayes910 26 days ago

House Nachos

Best in town, perfect for all the salsa options!

Nicksch2002 27 days ago

Bean Burrito/Bowl

Grady Fern is a beaut

Rbertone 28 days ago

Enchilada - Cheese

I love the cheese enchiladas with enchilada sauce. My wife enjoys the green sauce. Our kids love the burritos and nachos.

Samsmokey about 1 month ago

Bean Tacos

Literally the best taco I have had in Massachusetts, with the price I wasn't expecting it to be so good but I was far from disappointed. Maculate food But gonna give it a 9/10 because I was in a mad mood and it felt like it took a little long, they where probably just backed up though because I've heard nothing but the best from friend's.

Swindmiller18 about 1 month ago

Martin's Fish Tacos

These are my favorite fish tacos of all time! The fish is extremely well cooked and doesnt taste fishy at all. The cabbage adds a very nice crunch, but the best part is the secret sauce. I could drink it! All around, super delicious.

Bullfroggies about 1 month ago

Horchata

One of my favorite drinks, and impossible to find in this area. So good! So is their Tamarindo - another one no one else has.

Bjbushey about 1 month ago

Pulled Chicken Burrito/Bowl

I always went to La Veracruzana in Northampton, but now I enjoy the Easthampton one too! This time I had the Chicken Burrito with the chips and homemade sauces. I love trying new sauces every time I go! The service is excellent and the staff is very pleasant, always :). I recommend the Easthampton location because it is very spacious and everything is new. Plus the bike path is right there to walk or ride. Always a great place to eat in Northampton or Easthampton! Never disappointed!

Kat about 2 months ago

Pupusas

I have been a frequent customer at La Veracruzana for years. I live out near Boston but I stop by whenever I'm in the neighborhood - a favorite Mexican spot of mine! The service and staff have always been warm & authentic, much like the food :) My partner and I have been dining here for years pre-COVID & today we tried takeout with their new COVID precautions in place. We're VERY impressed with the quality of the food being that we didn't dine-in. And I'm super happy I could still get my favorite house margarita to-go with dinner :) A few favorite dishes: - Queso Fundido (dine in only): cast iron melted... cheesy deliciousness... with warm salted chips... what's not to love? - Pupusas (we order vegetarian, but they also have beef) : grilled corn masa cakes filled with melty cheese, beans & loroco - Taquitos (I order vegetarian, but they have meat options too): crispy rolled tacos filled with potato and carrot, yum! So crispy! - Burrito: we've tried many varieties and they're all around GREAT (PRO TIP: the pork burrito is one of the only ones you can find with larger morsels of pork, rather than just all shredded bits) - Fish Tacos: (my partner's favorite!) perfectly balanced mix of savory fish, fresh veggies, and a hint of spice in the mayo Thank you for you such great food & service! We'll be back again & again!

Kellygallagher309 about 2 months ago

Fajitas

Unforgettable time at La Veracruzana. I got the fantastic fajitas with chicken and vegetables and were so filling and tasty!! Margaritas were the perfect way to end my Friday after work, I will definitely be coming back for more!!

Sulavida about 2 months ago

Enchiladas De Domingo

The potato and carrot enchiladas are amazing - nothing like it. And I have missed the margaritas!

A 2 months ago

Pulled Beef Tacos

Veracruzana absolutely never disappoints! I order lunch for my office from them about once a month and dinner for my family almost weekly. The quality and flavor is consistently amazing, and the amount of food you get for you money certainly doesn't hurt either. Favorite Mexican restaurant in the valley hands down.

Eagletree99 2 months ago

Bean Burrito/Bowl

so delicious! great burrito, good mix of items inside not too much of one thing.

Clrpen61 3 months ago

Bean Burrito/Bowl

I had the grilled chicken burrito bowl! SO delicious and flavorful! A lot of chicken cooked to perfection! Highly recommend!

Themaskedlemon 3 months ago

Fish Burrito/Bowl

Great fish tacos

Jessicahnsn500 3 months ago

Taquitos

These chicken taquitos are amazing, delicious, and crunchy! They are yummy, especially when combined with the guacamole and sour cream. They are a good deal too!

Jpriceslade 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken / Pollo Asada Tacos

So happy to see this great restaurant surviving through the pandemic. Good as ever!

Williamsonjesseca 3 months ago

Platanos Fritos

These were perfectly cooked and even delicious cold for breakfast!

Yza 3 months ago

Bean Burrito/Bowl

Love it! The variety of salsas means each bite is a delicious experience.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA