Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Veracruzana. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Labbott12 2 days ago

Mahi Mahi Tacos

The best fish tacos I've ever had! This is our go-to for both week-night dinners and date night. The crema is delicious and the crunchy cabbage with the deliciously fresh fish...ok now I have to go grab an order!

Allen 10 days ago

Enchiladas De Domingo

was yummy

Alepak91 18 days ago

Fish Torta

The most delicious and fresh tasting Mexican food around! Such a great location and what a beautiful inside full of colorful lanterns. I LOVE coming here! The staff make you feel like family. Thanks guys for doing such a great job!

Julie 19 days ago

Shrimp Tacos

My favourite tacos in town!!!! I'm so happy that there's a location in Easthampton, it's quickly become my most visited restaurant in town :)

Katiemrpeaches 19 days ago

Tamales

A friend had me try your Tamales when I was much younger. Still hooked and now I have to have them. Yum

Morganelaner 23 days ago

Tamales

La Veracruzana's black bean tamales are my FAVORITE meal in the area! Dipped in a little guac, reheated the next day, or demolished in five minutes, I could eat these daily.

Tynanpower about 1 month ago

Chiles Rellenos

One of my favorite dishes at La Veracruzana is the chiles rellenos. The large batter-fried poblano peppers can be stuffed with cheese -- my favorite -- or with a combination of beef and cheese. The chiles are topped with a delicious light tomato sauce that is the perfect complement to the richness of the cheese. The chiles and accompanying rice and beans make it a filling and satisfying meal any time, but really hit the spot as some of the best local comfort food in the winter.

Lucialmontalvo about 1 month ago

Platanos Fritos

These platanos were the best platanos I've ever eaten in my life. Muy deliciosos

Bedwettah about 2 months ago

Enchilada & Tamale Sampler

We got five dishes, which were all pretty good. Our main concern is with the quality of the cheese and vegetables and meats(!) being used. It does not seem like high quality &, local when possible is part of the plan. Still, it is good basic american mexican food. The Mole sauce is not good, a miss on that one.

Ma about 2 months ago

Yuca

Absolutely delicious! Large portion size and very filling. Our table loved it as a side. The yuca fries just disappeared.

Annaparker937 about 2 months ago

Tamales

Their chicken tamales are absolutely amazing! Extremely tender and flavorful.

Eileenwang about 2 months ago

Tamales

Best tamales in the pioneer valley, and best mexican food in the valley! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quick, afforable, quality bite!

Juliavorobeychik about 2 months ago

Fajitas

Literally the best Fajitas I have ever had in my life!!! They were sizzling hot and so juicy and tasteful. Also the service was above and beyond!! Love this place!!!

Mkw523 2 months ago

House Nachos

I dream about these nachos!! They are so good!!

Jazzsahner 3 months ago

Enfrijoladas

I am absolutely in love with the enfrijoladas every time I get them they're cooked perfectly perfect amount of cheese tortillas and bean. I love veracruzana so much

Erin 3 months ago

Tamales

The most amazing tamales! We always buy them by the dozen to take home and they're just perfect.

Dylan 2 days ago

Enchiladas De Domingo

La veracruzana has continued to be my favorite Mexican restaurant for years!! The enchiladas are so delicious and you can not beat the price and hospitality! Love the new Easthampton location. Keep up the amazing work!!

Shoshannabrady 14 days ago

Chorizo and/or Egg Burrito/Bowl

One of the best burritos around. The chorizo has the perfect amount of spice, very flavorful, ample potions. highly recommend it!

Martinsfernando 18 days ago

Taquitos

We love La Veracruzana . Great friendly and fast counter service , the salsa bar (purchase some to take home ) yummy Margaritas . A great place for families . Fresh food in a decorated dining area .

Jdusseault13 19 days ago

Grilled Beef / Carne Asada Burrito/Bowl

Best bowl! Beef was well seasoned and packed with flavor. Hearty portion of rice made this bowl very filling even after omitting the beans! I added some guacamole and sour cream to top it off ! Would definitely recommend.

Mcgeer2222 20 days ago

Tacos De Lengua

We had lunch lunch there today and really liked it! Chips and guac, Potato carrot taco and chicken quesadilla were all fresh and delicious!

Mtouseyp2 24 days ago

Taquitos

Their beef taquitos are so good, I always get them and I've been eating at the northampton location for around a decade, but I always stick to these because they are too good!

Jeothesmar about 1 month ago

Pulled Chicken Burrito/Bowl

This burrito is amazing. The refried beans are so smooth and flavorful and add so much! The worst part about this burrito is that it is so good and filling that you just want to nap after eating it!

Natalietacke08 about 1 month ago

Taquitos

I had the beef taquitos and am already craving them again. Five out of five stars for this dish.

Ma about 2 months ago

Enfrijoladas

Everything in this dish worked so well together! The bean puree matched perfectly with the sour cream, beans, and tortillas. So delicious!

Adaube about 2 months ago

Fish Burrito/Bowl

I belong to 3 different book groups and after each one I come in for a fish burrito to go. Every time delish! Still hot when I get home. Minimal to-go packaging. Sometimes when the book is bad I'll go to book group just so I can reward myself afterwards.

Jderes0515 about 2 months ago

Martin's Fish Tacos

La Veracruzana does not skimp on the fish! These tacos are jam packed with ingredients they will leave you feeling full on their own. Add some rice and beans and its perfection! Great fish taco in the valley!

Kellykraft about 2 months ago

Fajitas

We tried Veracruzana for the first time and absolutely loved it! Everything we had was delicious, the fajitas were the best I've had around here for sure- everything was hot and seasoned perfectly, and my partner said they had the best nachos he has ever had. The atmosphere was great, and prices were reasonable. We will definitely be back! A wonderful addition to Easthampton!

Karlkrueger60 2 months ago

Enchiladas De Domingo

Excellent food great people and the best margaritas around

Meg 2 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

Love the Huevod Rancheros. The ranchero sauce is delicious. Also the flan , for people who like flan is delicious.

Kambrau 3 months ago

Combo Plate

FOOD GENIUS'S!! I had 3 different items, Carnitas Burrito and Fried Plantains. I also had the Mahi tacos. I did not want any bite to end. The food is absolutely fantastic! I will be a regular customer and I live in CT! The chips and salsa are also outstanding. Do yourself a favor and check this place out! 10 out of 10 stars!

Sbquigley 3 months ago

Potato & Carrot Burrito/Bowl

So delicious and so satisfying! Happy to finally have a quality authentic Mexican restaurant in town, and so affordable too! Great atmosphere and friendly staff. Our new favorite restaurant in Easthampton!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA